Hiss-Craft i Sverige AB

Stationsvägen 11
187 30 Täby
Orgnr: 556734-5417

Telefon: 08-540 200 03
Felanmälan dygnet runt: 08-755 26 50
E-post:info@hisscraft.se

Faktureringsadress:
Hiss-Craft i Sverige AB
FE 1431 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
hisscraft.sverige@pdf.scancloud.se

Arbetsledning

Peter Åman
VD
073 640 50 31
peter.aman@hisscraft.se

Pekka Sokka
Arbetsledare service
070 237 05 16
pekka.sokka@hisscraft.se

Fredrik Segerblad
Arbetsledare entreprenad
073 517 49 30
fredrik.segerblad@hisscraft.se

Anna Sundby
Administratör
070 237 0725
anna.sundby@hisscraft.se

Tekniker

Ali Mortezaie
072 083 02 54
ali.mortezaie@hisscraft.se

Andreas Hedström
070 350 86 16
andreas.hedstrom@hisscraft.se

Arne Betzen
073 517 49 05
arne.betzen@hisscraft.se

Bert Bergman
073 517 02 01
bert.bergman@hisscraft.se

Christoffer Juul
070 360 41 10
christoffer.juul@hisscraft.se

David Karlsson
073 517 77 32
david.karlsson@hisscraft.se

Håkan Örnevik
073 517 77 31
hakan@hisscraft.se

Jerka Östergren
073 517 77 34
jerka@hisscraft.se

Jhonny Altegren
073 517 49 31
jhonny.altegren@hisscraft.se

Joakim Flyg
073 511 40 62
joakim.flyg@hisscraft.se

Joakim Grahn
073 517 77 11
joakim.grahn@hisscraft.se

Joel Holmberg
070 350 86 30
joel.holmberg@hisscraft.se

Johan Ljungkvist
073 517 74 45
johan.ljungqvist@hisscraft.se

Jonatan Örnevik
073 835 17 77
jonatan.ornevik@hisscraft.se

Jonathan De Besche
073 517 77 35
jonathan.debesche@hisscraft.se

Kevin Barrington
073 029 32 12
kevin.barrington@hisscraft.se

Leif Johansson
073 517 77 30
leif@hisscraft.se

Lucas Gårdare
073 517 77 37
lucas.gardare@hisscraft.se

Ludvig Ericson
070 390 06 40
ludvig.ericson@hisscraft.se

Pablo Reyes
070 350 86 34
pablo.reyes@hisscraft.se

Peter Lundström
073 517 77 38
peter.lundstrom@hisscraft.se

Ronnie Barklund
070 680 81 30
ronnie.barklund@hisscraft.se

Stig Ove Eriksson
070 238 38 53
stigove.eriksson@hisscraft.se