Hiss-Craft i Sverige AB

Stationsvägen 11
187 30 Täby
Orgnr: 556734-5417

Telefon: 08-540 200 03
Felanmälan dygnet runt: 08-755 26 50
E-post:info@hisscraft.se

Faktureringsadress:
Hiss-Craft i Sverige AB
FE 1431 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
hisscraft.sverige@pdf.scancloud.se

Arbetsledning

Peter Åman
VD
073 640 50 31
peter.aman@hisscraft.se

Sonny Feltsen
Projektledare
073 517 49 30
sonny.feltsen@hisscraft.se

Pekka Sokka
Arbetsledare service
070 237 05 16
pekka.sokka@hisscraft.se

Anna Sundby
Administratör
070 237 0725
anna.sundby@hisscraft.se

Tekniker

Andreas Hedström
070-3508616
andreas.hedstrom@hisscraft.se

Arne Betzen
073 517 49 05
arne.betzen@hisscraft.se

Bert Bergman
073-5170201
bert.bergman@hisscraft.se

Christoffer Juul
070 360 4110
christoffer.juul@hisscraft.se

David Karlsson
073 517 7732
david.karlsson@hisscraft.se

Håkan Örnevik
073 517 77 31
hakan@hisscraft.se

Jerka Östergren
073 517 77 34
jerka@hisscraft.se

Jhonny Altegren
073-5174931
jhonny.altegren@hisscraft.se

Joakim Flyg
073 511 40 62
joakim.flyg@hisscraft.se

Joakim Grahn
073 517 7711
joakim.grahn@hisscraft.se

Joel Holmberg
070 350 8630
joel.holmberg@hisscraft.se

Johan Ljungkvist
073 517 7445
johan.ljungqvist@hisscraft.se

Jonatan Örnevik
073 8351777
jonatan.ornevik@hisscraft.se

Jonathan De Besche
073 517 7735
jonathan.debesche@hisscraft.se

Leif Johansson
073 517 77 30
leif@hisscraft.se

Lucas Gårdare
073 517 7737
lucas.gardare@hisscraft.se

Ludvig Ericson
070 390 06 40
ludvig.ericson@hisscraft.se

Mats Romaniv
073-5177712
mats.romaniv@hisscraft.se

Pablo Reyes
070 350 8634
pablo.reyes@hisscraft.se

Peter Lundström
073 517 77 38
peter.lundstrom@hisscraft.se

Ronnie Barklund
070 680 81 30
ronnie.barklund@hisscraft.se

Stig Ove Eriksson
070 238 38 53
stigove.eriksson@hisscraft.se